Regular Season

February

Life University

Sun Feb 9
3:00pm (ET)
VS

The Gold Mine

Sun Feb 16
4:00pm (ET)
VS

Life University

Sun Feb 23
3:00pm (ET)
VS
March

Life University

Sun Mar 1
3:00pm (ET)
VS

Catholic University (Cardinal Stadium)

Sun Mar 8
3:00pm (ET)
VS

Life University

Sun Mar 22
3:00pm (ET)
VS

Round Rock Multiuse

Sat Mar 28
6:00pm (ET)
VS
April

Life University

Sun Apr 5
3:00pm (ET)
VS

MCU Park

Fri Apr 10
12:00pm (ET)
VS

TBD

Sun Apr 19
2:00pm (ET)
VS

Life University

Sun Apr 26
3:00pm (ET)
VS
May

Infinity Park

Sat May 2
6:00pm (ET)
VS

Life University

Sun May 10
3:00pm (ET)
VS

Life University

Sun May 17
3:00pm (ET)
VS

AVEVA Stadium

Sat May 23
8:00pm (ET)
VS

Union Point Stadium

Sat May 30
4:00pm (ET)
VS

Privacy Policy

© 2019 Major League Rugby. All rights reserved.