• Atl
    28
    UTAH
    19
    FINAL
  • NOLA
    10
    Atl
    22
    FINAL
  • Atl
    NY
    3:00pm ET
    Feb 23
  • Atl
    TOR
    3:00pm ET
    Mar 1
  • DC
    Atl
    6:00pm ET
    Mar 8
  • Atl
    NE
    2:00pm ET
    Mar 22
  • AUS
    Atl
    6:00pm ET
    Mar 28
  • Atl
    NOLA
    3:00pm ET
    Apr 5
  • NY
    Atl
    5:00pm ET
    Apr 12
  • TOR
    Atl
    12:00pm ET
    Apr 19
  • Atl
    SD
    3:00pm ET
    Apr 26
  • COL
    Atl
    6:00pm ET
    May 2
  • Atl
    SEA
    3:00pm ET
    May 10
  • Atl
    DC
    2:00pm ET
    May 17
  • HOU
    Atl
    8:00pm ET
    May 23
  • NE
    Atl
    4:00pm ET
    May 30

Regular Season

February

Life University

Sun Feb 9
3:00pm (ET)
11AliveESPN+
19
@
28

Shrine on Airline

Sun Feb 16
6:00pm (ET)
CBSSN
22
@
10

Life University

Sun Feb 23
3:00pm (ET)
ESPN+
@
March

Life University

Sun Mar 1
3:00pm (ET)
ESPN+TSN
@

Catholic University (Cardinal Stadium)

Sun Mar 8
6:00pm (ET)
CBSSN
@

Life University

Sun Mar 22
2:00pm (ET)
CBSSN
@

COTA

Sat Mar 28
6:00pm (ET)
ESPN+
@
April

Life University

Sun Apr 5
3:00pm (ET)
ESPN+
@

MCU Park

Sun Apr 12
5:00pm (ET)
ESPN+
@

Lamport Stadium

Sun Apr 19
12:00pm (ET)
ESPN+TSN
@

Life University

Sun Apr 26
3:00pm (ET)
ESPN+
@
May

Infinity Park

Sat May 2
6:00pm (ET)
FOX Sports 2
@

Life University

Sun May 10
3:00pm (ET)
ESPN+ROOT SPORTS
@

Life University

Sun May 17
2:00pm (ET)
FOX Sports 2
@

AVEVA Stadium

Sat May 23
8:00pm (ET)
ESPN+
@

Union Point Stadium

Sat May 30
4:00pm (ET)
NESN+FTF - Tape Delay
@

Privacy Policy

© 2020 Major League Rugby. All rights reserved.

Social Media & Newsletter Signup

  • Your cart

    BlackS
    $45.00 x 1 = $45.00
    Black
    $30.00 x 1 = $30.00
    Heather GreyL
    $42.00 x 1 = $42.00
    3x3
    $4.00 x 1 = $4.00
    Subtotal
    $121.00